CCANS Executive

CCANS President: Sheila Peck

CCANS Vice President: Sue Wyse

CCANS Past: President Michael Walsh

CCANS Treasurer: Della Boyle

CCANS Secretary: Sandra Nelson


CCANS Regional Representatives

Metro : Cathy Crouse 

GASHA: Michelle Thompson

Tri-county/Western: Paula Hatfield                                            

Northern: Bill Boyle     

Valley: Vacant

Cape Breton: Joanne MacNeil  



Please send inquiries using the supplied form box below, CCANS will respond as quickly as possible.

Name *


Mailing Address

Continuing Care Association of Nova Scotia (CCANS)

38A Withrod Drive 

Halifax, NS 

B3N 1B1

Email Address


Please fill out the Membership Application and forward a Cheque for $365 payable to CCANS to this address:

CCANS Membership Committee
c/o Sunshine Personal Home Care
38A Withrod Dr.
Halifax, Nova Scotia, B3N 1B1